• trending videos

  • Widget not in any sidebars

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Oliver McGee, former deputy assistant secretary of transportation, weighs in on Minnesota Democrat Rep. Ilhan Omar’s comments on defunding Homeland Security.

    FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

    Subscribe to Fox News!
    Watch more Fox News Video:
    Watch Fox News Channel Live:

    Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
    The Five:
    Special Report with Bret Baier:
    The Story with Martha Maccallum:
    Tucker Carlson Tonight
    Hannity
    The Ingraham Angle:
    Fox News @ Night:

    Follow Fox News on Facebook:
    Follow Fox News on Twitter:
    Follow Fox News on Instagram:

    Freshman Congresswoman Ilhan Omar calls for defunding Homeland Security

    Oliver McGee, former deputy assistant secretary of transportation, weighs in on Minnesota Democrat Rep. Ilhan Omar’s comments on defunding Homeland Security.

    FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

    Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
    Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

    Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
    The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
    Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
    The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
    Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
    Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
    The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
    Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

    Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/